• Electile Dysfunction
    • A picture named NA-769-Art-SM
    • Direct [link] to the mp3 file
    • Executive Producers: Derbe Dike, Adam Kowalewski, Trevor Baxter
    • Associate Executive Producers: The Icognegro, Shamanic Ape, Ondrej Kelka, Nicholas Blexrud, Benjamin Carlson, Marvin Burkholder
    • 8th Anniversary Producers: Derbe Dike, Adam Kowalewski, Trevor Baxter, Jason McKinney, Brandon Rogers, Christina Zachman, Robert Goshko, Christopher Dolan, Thomas Nussbaum, William Granger, Craig Jones Productions, Chris Dillon, David Fugazzoto, Sir Atomic Rod Adams, Sir Dwayne Melancon, Lifewater Ranch, Marshall Ratushniak, Michael Mugler, Brian Warden
    • Titles: Eric Van Marter -> Sir Eric VM
    • Art By: Nick the Rat

    from No Agenda
    via IFTTT

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
    This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply